Welcome to BlackLabelSociety.net, the number one fansite and resource for all things related to Zakk Wylde since 2001.

Black Label Society – Grimmest Hits

Release Date: January 19, 2018

1. Tramped Down
2. Seasons of Falter
3. The Betrayal
4. All That Once Shined
5. The Only Words
6. Room of Nightmares
7. A Love Unreal
8. Disbelief
9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say

preorder Grimmest Hits -on-amazon

Black Label Society – Room of Nightmares Video

Black Label Society announces 2018 tour with Corrosion of Conformity, Eyehategod, and Red Fang

Eyehategod will play Dec 29 – Jan 20 and Feb 11 – Feb 27.
Red Fang will play Jan 26 – Feb 9.

Fun fact: Some affiliate links to purchase Wylde Audio guitars on this page can be a few hundred dollars cheaper than other places on the internet!

Products from Amazon.com

News Stories from around the internet

Black Label Society - Phoney Smiles & Fake Hellos and Lost My Better Half - live rehearsal 2000 ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

BlackLabelSociety.net shared their Black Label Society - Room of Nightmares. ... See MoreSee Less

Black Label Society - Room of Nightmares OFFICIAL VIDEO

View on Facebook

BlackLabelSociety.net updated their cover photo. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Visit this page on Facebook
Share this on Twitter
Share this on Google+