Honeymoon Suite guitarist Derry Grehan, Darby Mills of the Headpins, Nelly Furtado guitarist Sean Kelly and Black Label Society’s Nick Catanese.

Read more here:: SLAM on AIR returns for seventh year

Please follow, share, and like us:
Visit this page on Facebook
Share this on Twitter
Share this on Google+