Alcohol Fueled Brewtality Live!! +5

alcohol fueled brewtality live plus 5

Release Information:
Released:January 16, 2001
Recorded:The Troubadour, Los Angeles, California, October 28, 2000
Producer:Zakk Wylde

Track listing:

Disc one:

1. “Low Down” 5:23
2. “13 Years of Grief” 4:08
3. “Stronger Than Death” 5:02
4. “All for You” 3:56
5. “Superterrorizer” 5:19
6. “Phoney Smiles & Fake Hellos” 4:33
7. “Lost My Better Half” 4:44
8. “Bored to Tears” 4:07
9. “A.N.D.R.O.T.A.Z.” 4:26
10. “Born to Booze” 4:42
11. “World of Trouble” 5:59
12. “No More Tears” 9:14
13. “The Beginning… at Last” 6:05

Disc two:

1. “Heart of Gold” (Neil Young) 3:14
2. “Snowblind” (Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward) 6:59
3. “Like a Bird” 4:36
4. “Blood in the Well” (misprinted as “Blood in the Wall” on the back cover) 4:44
5. “The Beginning… at Last” (acoustic version) 4:31


Alcohol Fueled Brewtality Live!! +5 is a live heavy metal album and the third release by Black Label Society. It was recorded live on 28 October 2000 at The Troubadour in Los Angeles. Disc 2 consists of 5 new studio tracks. This is the first release by the band that features drummer Craig Nunenmacher. There was also an alternate electric version of Like a Bird released on Spitfire promo CD’s to help promote the album.


Zakk Wyldevocals, guitar, bass guitar and piano
Nick Cataneseguitar (disc 1)
Steve Gibbbass (disc 1)
Craig Nunenmacherdrums
Produced by:Zakk Wylde and Eddie Mapp
Engineered by:Eddie Mapp
Mixed by:Zakk Wylde and Eddie Mapp, except “Heart of Gold” and “Snowblind”, mixed by Zakk Wylde and Sam Storey
Mastered by:Ron Boustead
Visit this page on Facebook
Share this on Twitter
Share this on Google+