Boozed, Broozed, and Broken-Boned

boozed broozed and broken-boned

Release Information:
Released:August 12, 2003
Recorded:September 14, 2002 at Harpos Concert Theatre in Detroit, Michigan
Length:120 minutes
Producer:Ken Botelho
Label:Eagle Vision

Track listing:

1. “Demise of Sanity”
2. “Graveyard Disciples”
3. “Bleed for Me”
4. “13 Years of Grief”
5. “Stronger Than Death”
6. “Genocide Junkies”
7. “Spoke in the Wheel”
8. “Born To Lose”
9. “World of Trouble”
10. “Guitar Solo”
11. “Band Intros”
12. “All For You”
13. “Super Terrorizer”
14. “Berserkers”

Extra features:

Interview with Zakk Wylde
Lesson from Zakk’s instructional video “Hardcore Vol. 1”
“Stillborn” music video
Tokyo Chapter performance footage
3 Mins. With Rae Rae
Slightly Amped (acoustic performance)
Stupid Shit (Outtakes)
The Star Spangled Banner (live at a Los Angeles Kings game)


Boozed, Broozed & Broken-Boned is a DVD released by Black Label Society on August 12, 2003. It was recorded at the Harpos Concert Theatre on September 14, 2002 in Detroit, Michigan. During the recording of the show, the bar ran out of alcohol.


Zakk Wyldevocals, guitars, piano, bass (track 12)
Craig Nunenmacherdrums
Nick Cataneseguitar, backing vocals
Robert Trujillobass
Mike Inezbass (Tokyo Performance)
Visit this page on Facebook
Share this on Twitter
Share this on Google+