The European Invasion – Doom Troopin’ Live

the european invasion doom troopin live

Release Information:
Released:August 22, 2006
Length:222 Minutes
Producer:Perry Joseph

Track listing:

Paris chapter:

1. Intro Jam
2. Stoned and Drunk
3. Destruction Overdrive
4. Been a Long Time
5. Iron Man Interlude
6. Funeral Bell
7. Suffering Overdue
8. In This River
9. Suicide Messiah
10. Demise of Sanity
11. Spread Your Wings
12. Solo Acoustic Jam
13. Spoke In The Wheel
14. Fire It Up
15. Stillborn
16. Genocide Junkies

London chapter:

1. Been a Long Time
2. Suicide Messiah
3. Stillborn Jam
4. Genocide Junkies


The European Invasion – Doom Troopin’ Live is the second concert DVD of Zakk Wylde’s Black Label Society. It was released in 2006, just before their Shot to Hell album.

The DVD contains footage from two different concerts, in Paris and London, and also includes videos from the songs “Suicide Messiah”, “In This River”, and “Fire It Up”, as well as a “making of” feature for the “Suicide Messiah” video. Also included is a 50-minute featurette called “Backstage Pass”.


Zakk Wyldevocals, guitar
Nick Cataneseguitar, backing vocals
James LoMenzobass, backing vocals
Craig Nunenmacherdrums
Visit this page on Facebook
Share this on Twitter
Share this on Google+